Top Stories

Sponsors

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 29
Final
vs. New Jersey City W, 3-1
@ at College of St. Elizabeth
Fri Aug 29
Final
vs. John Jay W, 3-1
@ at College of St. Elizabeth
Sat Aug 30
Final
vs. Bryn Mawr L, 3-0
@ Penn State-Brandywine
Sat Aug 30
Final
at Penn State Brandywine W, 3-1
Sat Sep 06
Final
vs. Arcadia W, 3-0
@ at Penn State Abington
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Penn St.-Abington W, 3-1
Sat Sep 06
Final
vs. Trinity (D.C.) W, 3-0
@ Psu Abington
Tue Sep 09
Final
vs. Goucher L, 3-0
Thu Sep 11
Final
vs. Rosemont W, 3-0
Tue Sep 16
Final
at Lincoln (Pa.) L, 3-2
Thu Sep 18
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy W, 3-1
Sat Sep 20
Final
at Rutgers-Camden L, 3-0
Sat Sep 20
Final
vs. Misericordia L, 3-1
@ at Rutgers-Camden
Thu Sep 25
Final
at Immaculata L, 3-0
Sat Sep 27
Final
vs. Centenary (N.J.) W, 3-0
@ at Rosemont
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Rosemont W, 3-0
Wed Oct 01
Final
vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 3-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
vs. Methodist L, 3-1
@ at Marymount
Wed Oct 08
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 3-0
Thu Oct 16
Final
vs. Christopher Newport L, 3-0
Sat Oct 18
Final
vs. Frostburg St. L, 3-0
Pink Match
Wed Oct 22
Final
at Mary Washington L, 3-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
at Southern Virginia L, 3-0
Wed Oct 29
Final
at Salisbury L, 3-0
Sat Nov 01
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) L, 3-0
Sun Nov 02
Final
vs. Washington Adventist W, 3-0
Senior Day
Tue Sep 01
Final
vs. Notre Dame (Md.) W, 3-1
Fri Sep 04
Final
vs. Union (N.Y.) L, 3-0
@ Scranton University, Scranton, Pa. Scranton Invitational
Fri Sep 04
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 3-0
@ Scranton University, Scranton, Pa. Scranton Invitational
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Cedar Crest W, 3-1
@ Scranton University, Scranton, Pa. Scranton Invitational
Sat Sep 05
Final
at Scranton L, 3-1
Fri Sep 11
Final
at Catholic L, 3-0
CUA Guetle Invitational
Fri Sep 11
Final
vs. Bridgewater (Va.) W, 3-2
@ Catholic University of America, Washington D.C. Guetle Invitational
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Otterbein L, 3-0
@ Catholic University of America, Washington D.C. CUA Guetle Invitational
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Marywood W, 3-1
@ Catholic University of America, Washington D.C. CUA Guetle Invitational
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Goucher W, 3-2
Sat Sep 19
Final
vs. Cedar Crest W, 3-0
@ Goucher College, Towson, Md. Goucher Tri-Match
Tue Sep 22
Final
vs. Immaculata W, 3-1
Fri Sep 25
Final
vs. Mary Washington L, 3-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
vs. John Jay W, 3-0
CYM Day
Sun Sep 27
Final
at Washington Adventist W, 3-0
Wed Sep 30
Final
vs. York (Pa.) L, 3-2
Wed Oct 07
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 3-0
Fri Oct 09
Final
vs. Marymount (Va.) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
vs. Randolph L, 3-0
@ Methodist University, Fayetteville, N.C. Methodist Tri-Match
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Methodist L, 3-1
Methodist Tri-Match
Wed Oct 14
Final
vs. Salisbury L, 3-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 3-0
Sun Oct 18
Final
vs. Washington Adventist W, 3-0
Thu Oct 22
Final
vs. Hood L, 3-2
@ Lancaster Bible College, Lancaster, Pa.
Thu Oct 22
Final
at Lancaster Bible L, 3-2
Sat Oct 24
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 24
Final
vs. Messiah L, 3-0
@ St. Mary's College (Md.)
Wed Oct 28
Final
at Christopher Newport L, 3-0
Sat Oct 31
Final
vs. Southern Virginia L, 3-2
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Lasell L, 3-2
@ San Juan, P.R. Puerto Rico Clasico
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Dickinson L, 3-0
@ San Juan, P.R. Puerto Rico Clasico
Sun Sep 03
Final
vs. Widener W, 3-0
@ San Juan, P.R. Puerto Rico Clasico
Sun Sep 03
Final
vs. Wilkes W, 3-1
@ San Juan, P.R. Puerto Rico Clasico
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Albright W, 3-0
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic University of America Tournament
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 3-0
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic University of America Tournament
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. William Peace W, 3-0
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic University of America Tournament
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Ursinus W, 3-1
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic University of America Tournament
Wed Sep 13
Final
vs. Widener L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. William Paterson W, 3-2
@ New York, NY
Sat Sep 16
Final
at John Jay W, 3-1
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Lancaster Bible W, 3-0
Thu Sep 21
Final
at Cairn W, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Rutgers-Camden W, 3-2
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Wilkes W, 3-0
@ Camden, N.J.
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Notre Dame (Md.) L, 3-1
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 3-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Southern Virginia L, 3-1
Tue Oct 03
Final
vs. Washington Adventist W, 3-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
vs. Mary Washington L, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Christopher Newport L, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
vs. Goucher L, 3-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 3-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 3-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
vs. Alvernia L, 3-2
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 3-1
Senior Night
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. York (Pa.) L, 3-2
Youth Volleyball Day
Wed Oct 25
Final
vs. Salisbury L, 3-1
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Swarthmore L, 3-0
@ Bethlehem, Pa. Greyhound Premiere Invitational
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Baldwin Wallace L, 3-0
@ Bethlehem, Pa. Greyhound Premiere Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Alvernia L, 3-1
@ Bethlehem, Pa. Greyhound Premiere Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Ursinus L, 3-0
@ Bethlehem, Pa. Greyhound Premiere Invitational
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Widener L, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 3-0
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic University of America Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Chatham L, 3-0
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic University of America Tournament
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Salisbury L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Medgar Evers W, 3-0
@ Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Wilkes L, 3-1
Sun Sep 16
Final
vs. Valley Forge W, 3-0
Home Tri-Match
Sun Sep 16
Final
vs. Washington Adventist W, 3-0
Home Tri-Match
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. Lancaster Bible L, 3-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Cairn W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Hood L, 3-1
Home Tri-Match
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Bryn Athyn W, 3-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. John Jay W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. John Jay L, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy W, 3-0
Thu Oct 04
Final
vs. Centenary (N.J.) W, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Cabrini L, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Susquehanna L, 3-0
@ Radnor, PA
Thu Oct 11
Final
vs. Delaware Valley W, 3-0
Youth Volleyball Night / Dig Purple Night
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Neumann L, 3-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Immaculata W, 3-1
Home Tri-Match / Dig Pink Day
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Trinity (D.C.) W, 3-0
Home Tri-Match / Dig Pink Day
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Goucher L, 3-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Marywood W, 3-1
Senior Night
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Marywood L, 3-1
Atlantic East Conference Quarterfinal
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Randolph-Macon L, 3-0
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Randolph L, 3-1
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Virginia Wesleyan L, 3-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) L, 3-0
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Catholic L, 3-0
Guetle Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Keuka W, 3-0
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic University of America Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 3-0
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic University of America Tournament
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Bryn Mawr W, 3-0
Thu Sep 12
Final
vs. Bryn Athyn W, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Goucher W, 3-1
Home Tri-Match
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Misericordia L, 3-0
Home Tri-Match
Thu Sep 19
Final
vs. Bowie St. W, 3-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Gettysburg L, 3-0
@ Chestertown, Md.
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Washington College L, 3-2
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Hood W, 3-1
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. Wilkes W, 3-1
home Quad/Youth Volleyball Night
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Farmingdale State W, 3-2
Home Quad
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. John Jay W, 3-0
Home Quad
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Washington Adventist W, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Stevenson L, 3-0
@ Middletown, Pa.
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 3-2
Military Appreciation Day
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy L, 3-2
Dig Pink Match
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Neumann L, 3-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Marymount (Va.) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Immaculata W, 3-0
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Cabrini L, 3-0
Senior Night
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Marywood L, 3-1
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Cabrini L, 3-1
Wed Sep 02
Cancelled
vs. Rowan
Fri Sep 04
Cancelled
at Hollins
Fri Sep 04
Cancelled
at Hollins
Sat Sep 05
Cancelled
at Hollins
Sat Sep 05
Cancelled
vs. Ferrum
@ Roanoke, Va. Hollins Inv.
Wed Sep 09
Cancelled
at Goucher
Tue Sep 15
Cancelled
vs. Washington College
Thu Sep 17
Cancelled
at Bryn Athyn
Sat Sep 19
Cancelled
vs. John Jay
Sat Sep 19
Cancelled
vs. Elizabethtown
Wed Sep 23
Postponed
vs. Catholic
Sat Sep 26
Cancelled
at Misericordia
Sat Sep 26
Cancelled
at Elizabethtown
Wed Sep 30
Cancelled
vs. Bryn Mawr
Sat Oct 03
Cancelled
vs. Trinity (D.C.)
Sat Oct 03
Cancelled
vs. Widener
Wed Oct 07
Postponed
at Marymount (Va.)
Sat Oct 10
Postponed
vs. Marywood
Tue Oct 13
Cancelled
at Lancaster Bible
Sat Oct 17
Postponed
at Neumann
Wed Oct 21
Postponed
vs. Cabrini
Sat Oct 24
Postponed
vs. Immaculata
Wed Oct 28
Postponed
at Gwynedd Mercy
Sat Oct 31
Cancelled
at Wilkes
View Full Schedule

Banners