Top Stories

Sponsors

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 30
Final - 2OT
vs. #19 Lynchburg W, 2-1
Wed Sep 03
Final
at Immaculata W, 2-1
Fri Sep 05
Final
vs. Hendrix W, 2-0
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury Invitational
Sat Sep 06
Final
vs. Virginia Wesleyan W, 1-0
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury Invitational
Thu Sep 11
Final - 2OT
vs. Delaware Valley L, 1-0
Sat Sep 13
Final - OT
vs. Stockton W, 5-4
Tue Sep 23
Final
at Washington College L, 4-2
Upper Grass Field
Thu Sep 25
Final
vs. Elizabethtown L, 2-1
Sun Sep 28
Final
vs. Haverford L, 2-0
Tue Sep 30
Final
at Drew L, 2-1
Sat Oct 04
Final
at #18 Mary Washington L, 5-0
Wed Oct 08
Final
at Rowan L, 6-0
Sat Oct 11
Final
at Christopher Newport L, 1-0
Thu Oct 16
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) L, 2-0
Sun Oct 19
Final - 2OT
vs. Frostburg St. W, 2-1
Senior Day
Wed Oct 22
Final
at #1 Salisbury L, 8-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
vs. York (Pa.) L, 2-1
Pink Game
Tue Sep 01
Final
vs. Immaculata W, 3-0
Fri Sep 04
Final
at Misericordia L, 3-2
Misericordia Invitational
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. King's (Pa.) L, 3-0
@ Dallas, PA Misericordia Invitational
Wed Sep 09
Final
vs. Rowan L, 5-0
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Christopher Newport L, 5-1
Tue Sep 15
Final
at Stockton L, 1-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Lynchburg L, 3-0
Wed Sep 23
Final
at Elizabethtown L, 3-0
Sun Sep 27
Final
vs. Washington College L, 2-0
Wed Sep 30
Final
vs. Drew W, 3-0
Thu Oct 08
Final
at Virginia Wesleyan W, 2-1
Sat Oct 10
Final
vs. Mary Washington L, 6-1
Sun Oct 11
Final
vs. Shenandoah L, 4-0
Wed Oct 14
Final
vs. Salisbury L, 9-0
Sun Oct 18
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 3-2
Sat Oct 24
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 8-2
Sun Oct 25
Final
vs. Ferrum W, 4-1
Fri Oct 30
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 6-1
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Hendrix L, 3-2
Game will begin at 8 p.m. Eastern / 7 p.m. Central
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Rhodes L, 4-0
Game will begin at 12 p.m. Eastern / 11 a.m. Central
Thu Sep 07
Final
vs. Washington College L, 4-1
Tue Sep 12
Final
at Stockton L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Keystone W, 1-0
Mon Sep 18
Final
vs. Albright L, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Virginia Wesleyan L, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Notre Dame (Md.) W, 10-0
Sun Sep 24
Final
vs. Shenandoah L, 4-2
Wed Sep 27
Final
vs. Rowan L, 4-0
DE Turf - Frederica, Del.
Sun Oct 01
Final
vs. York (Pa.) L, 5-1
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Eastern W, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Christopher Newport L, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Salisbury L, 9-0
Sun Oct 15
Final - 2OT
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 3-2
Thu Oct 19
Final
at Neumann W, 1-0
Sun Oct 22
Final - OT
at Frostburg St. W, 1-0
Thu Oct 26
Final
vs. Mary Washington L, 5-0
Senior Night
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Washington College W, 3-0
DE Turf Complex - Frederica, Del.
Sun Sep 02
Final
at McDaniel W, 3-2
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Notre Dame (Md.) W, 8-0
DE Turf - Frederica, Del.
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Ferrum W, 4-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Albright L, 3-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
vs. Eastern L, 1-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
at East. Mennonite L, 3-1
Sun Sep 23
Final
at Shenandoah L, 3-2
Tue Sep 25
Final
vs. Virginia Wesleyan L, 2-0
Thu Sep 27
Final
vs. Arcadia L, 2-0
Fri Oct 05
Final - 2OT
vs. Marywood W, 2-1
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Salisbury L, 4-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy L, 2-0
Wed Oct 17
Final - OT
at Neumann L, 2-1
Thu Oct 18
Final
vs. Cabrini W, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Immaculata W, 2-0
Senior Day
Thu Oct 25
Final
vs. Stockton L, 3-1
Breast Cancer Awareness
Wed Oct 31
Final - OT
vs. Marywood W, 1-0
Atlantic East Conference Semifinal
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy W, 2-1
Atlantic East Conference Finals
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Virginia Wesleyan W, 3-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Ferrum W, 7-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
at Roanoke L, 3-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Hood W, 7-0
Tue Sep 17
Final - OT
at Eastern L, 2-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Albright W, 2-1
Wed Sep 25
Final - 2OT
at Arcadia W, 2-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Keystone W, 4-2
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Shenandoah L, 5-0
Sat Oct 05
Final - 2OT
vs. East. Mennonite W, 3-2
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy W, 1-0
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
at Marywood L, 3-2
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. Salisbury L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Cabrini W, 2-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Stockton L, 1-0
Thu Oct 24
Final
at Washington College L, 1-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Immaculata W, 3-2
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Neumann W, 4-0
Senior Day
Wed Nov 06
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy W, 1-0
AEC Second Round
Sat Nov 09
Final - 2OT
at Marywood L, 2-1
Atlantic East Conference Championship
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. Juniata L, 1-0
ECAC First Round
Tue Sep 01
Cancelled
at Cedar Crest
Thu Sep 03
Cancelled
vs. Notre Dame (Md.)
Sat Sep 05
Cancelled
vs. Washington College
Sat Sep 12
Cancelled
at Albright
Sun Sep 13
Cancelled
vs. Hood
Tue Sep 15
Cancelled
vs. Eastern
Wed Sep 23
Postponed
at Keystone
Fri Sep 25
Cancelled
vs. Stockton
Sun Sep 27
Cancelled
at Wilkes
Sat Oct 03
Cancelled
at Shenandoah
Wed Oct 07
Cancelled
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sun Oct 11
Postponed
vs. Marywood
Wed Oct 14
Cancelled
at Salisbury
Sat Oct 17
Postponed
at Neumann
Wed Oct 21
Postponed
vs. Cabrini
Sat Oct 24
Postponed
vs. Immaculata
Wed Oct 28
Postponed
at Gwynedd Mercy
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banners