Top Stories

Sponsors

Schedule & Results

No Event
Fri Aug 29
Final
vs. Shenandoah W, 2-0
@ Radnor, Pa. Cabrini Tournament
Sat Aug 30
Final
at Cabrini W, 2-1
Cabrini Tournament Championship Game
Sun Sep 07
Final
vs. #7 Franklin & Marshall L, 3-0
@ Annville, Pa. Franklin & Marshall/Lebanon Valley Tournament
Wed Sep 10
Final
at Penn St.-York W, 5-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
vs. Moravian W, 1-0
Wed Sep 17
Final
vs. Virginia Wesleyan L, 2-1
Mon Sep 22
Final - 2OT
at Marywood T, 1-1
Wed Sep 24
Final
vs. Cairn W, 3-0
Sat Sep 27
Final
vs. Frostburg St. L, 2-0
Fri Oct 03
Final
vs. #13 Christopher Newport L, 3-0
Wed Oct 08
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 1-0
Sat Oct 11
Final
vs. Southern Virginia W, 3-0
Tue Oct 14
Final
vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 2-1
Sat Oct 18
Final - 2OT
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 4-3
Wed Oct 22
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 3-1
Sat Oct 25
Final - OT
at Mary Washington W, 3-2
Wed Oct 29
Final
vs. Salisbury L, 3-1
Tue Sep 01
Final
vs. McDaniel L, 1-0
Fri Sep 04
Final
vs. Neumann L, 1-0
@ Newport News, Va. CNU Tournament
Sun Sep 06
Final
at Virginia Wesleyan L, 1-0
CNU Tournament
Wed Sep 09
Final - 2OT
at Penn St.-Berks T, 1-1
Sat Sep 12
Final - OT
vs. Berkeley (NJ) W, 3-2
@ Glassboro, N.J. Rowan Tournament
Sun Sep 13
Final
at Rowan L, 5-0
Wed Sep 16
Final
vs. Widener L, 3-1
Wed Sep 23
Final - OT
vs. Washington College W, 2-1
Sat Sep 26
Final
vs. Mary Washington W, 2-1
Tue Sep 29
Final
vs. East. Mennonite W, 4-1
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 3-2
Wed Oct 07
Final
vs. Marymount (Va.) W, 3-1
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 4-1
Wed Oct 14
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 4-2
Sat Oct 17
Final
at #13 Chris. Newport W, 2-0
Tue Oct 20
Final
vs. York (Pa.) L, 2-0
Sat Oct 24
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 3-2
Wed Oct 28
Final
at Salisbury L, 2-0
Sat Oct 31
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) L, 3-2
CAC Tournament First Round
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 4-0
Yellow Jacket Classic
Sat Sep 02
Final - OT
vs. Virginia Wesleyan L, 4-3
@ Glen Allen, Va. Yellow Jacket Classic
Wed Sep 06
Final - OT
vs. East. Mennonite L, 2-1
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Shenandoah L, 2-1
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Valley Forge W, 4-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Penn St.-Abington L, 3-1
Sat Sep 16
Final - OT
at Cairn L, 1-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
vs. Washington College L, 4-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Frostburg St. L, 2-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
vs. Delaware Valley W, 1-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Christopher Newport L, 8-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
vs. Marymount (Va.) L, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Southern Virginia L, 6-3
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Mary Washington L, 1-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
vs. York (Pa.) W, 3-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 2-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Salisbury L, 6-1
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Cairn W, 3-0
Sun Sep 02
Final
at Goucher W, 3-1
Tue Sep 04
Final
vs. Wilson W, 1-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. McDaniel W, 3-2
Tue Sep 11
Final
vs. New Jersey City W, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Rosemont W, 2-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Washington College L, 4-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Delaware Valley W, 4-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Shenandoah W, 1-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. No. 19 Hope L, 3-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Cabrini L, 3-2
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
vs. Neumann T, 0-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy W, 4-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Marywood W, 2-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Immaculata W, 1-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Valley Forge W, 3-0
Senior Day
Wed Oct 24
Final - OT
vs. Marymount (Va.) W, 3-2
Tue Oct 30
Final - 2OT
vs. Marywood W, 2-1
Atlantic East Conference Quarterfinals
Thu Nov 01
Final
at Cabrini L, 2-1
Atlantic East Conference Semifinal
Fri Nov 09
Final - 2OT
vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 1-0
@ Owings Mills, Md. ECAC Tournament
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Stevenson W, 3-2
ECAC Tournament Pod Four Final
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Drew L, 3-2
@ Newark, N.J. ECAC Championship Semifinals
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Wilson W, 6-0
@ Frederick Hood Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final - 2OT
at Hood T, 1-1
Hood Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Lehman L, 2-0
Sat Sep 14
Final - 2OT
at McDaniel L, 1-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Washington College L, 3-2
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Rosemont W, 4-0
Sun Sep 22
Final
vs. Goucher W, 2-0
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Bryn Athyn W, 6-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at DeSales W, 6-2
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Stevenson L, 2-0
Mon Oct 07
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy W, 2-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Old Westbury W, 3-1
Wed Oct 16
Final - OT
at Cabrini L, 2-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Immaculata W, 1-0
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 1-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Marywood W, 2-1
Senior Day
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Neumann W, 5-2
Sat Nov 02
Final - 2OT
vs. Neumann W, 2-1
AEC First Round
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Cabrini L, 2-1
AEC Semifinals
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Arcadia L, 3-0
ECAC First Round
Mon Aug 24
Cancelled
vs. Widener
Scrimmage
Tue Sep 01
Cancelled
vs. Muhlenberg
Sat Sep 05
Cancelled
vs. Hampden-Sydney
Wed Sep 09
Cancelled
vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg
Sat Sep 12
Cancelled
vs. Regent
Wed Sep 16
Cancelled
at Washington College
Sat Sep 19
Cancelled
vs. DeSales
Wed Sep 23
Cancelled
at Bryn Athyn
Sat Sep 26
Cancelled
vs. Hunter
Wed Sep 30
Cancelled
at Stevenson
Sat Oct 03
Cancelled
vs. Brooklyn
Wed Oct 07
Postponed
vs. Cabrini
Sat Oct 10
Postponed
at Immaculata
Wed Oct 14
Postponed
vs. Neumann
Sat Oct 17
Cancelled
at Albright
Wed Oct 21
Postponed
vs. Marymount (Va.)
Sat Oct 24
Postponed
at Marywood
Wed Oct 28
Postponed
at Gwynedd Mercy
View Full Schedule

Banners